Videopremiere: Two Suns release ‘Chew Wah’

On May 24 the Toronto psych rockers Two Suns will release their new EP ‘Sinnersthesia’. Two Suns is Danny Alexander – vocals, guitar, Cam Starr – vocals, guitar, Michael Scardamaglia – bass and Kyle Williams – drums. These four succeeded in creating a frenzy and fun listen. Their music is highly energetic and with enough fuzz to blow you of your socks.

We at Fuzzy Sun are very happy to premiere their single/video called ‘Chew Wah’.  Tune in and play loud cause this is the fuzzrock you need.

Daughters release video for ‘Less Sex’

The Rhode Island noiserockers Daughters released their comeback album ‘You Won’t Get What you Want’ last year and it ended up as my absolute favorite on my end of the year list. It is a long time ago thazt I heard something this powerful. Daughters are a force.

Daughters are not only strong and intense in their music, the lyrics of the band are intense too. And now there is a beautiful video for the track ‘Less Sex’ too. Seems Daughters got it all.

The album was released through Ipecac on October 26.

Check out more noise on Fuzzy Sun’s list.

Afbeelding kan het volgende bevatten: een of meer mensen

Acid Mothers Temple share video

The Japanese psychedelic rockers Acid Mothers Temple start a new chapter with their upcoming album “Reverse Of Rebirth In Universe”.
A lot of new talent started in the last couple of years. Jyonson Tsu (vocal, midnight whistler), Satoshima Nani (drums, another dimension) and Wolf (bass, space & time) are added to the original members Kawabata Makoto (guitar, speed guru) and Higashi Hiroshi (synthesizer, noodle god).
“Reverse Of Rebirth In Universe” is an album with reworked tracks by the the refreshed Acid Mothers Temple.
The album will be released by Riot Season Records on November 30.
They have shared the video for their 9 minute track: Dark Star Blues
Check out more psych on Fuzzy Sun’s Spotify

Geen automatische alt-tekst beschikbaar.

New vid by Texas noise punks Exhalants

The Texas rockers Exhalants released their self-titled album August 24. The ten new songs make a hell of a racket and to make it even better the band just released a video for the track “Punisher”.
Check out the vid and go listen to more noise on Fuzzy Sun’s list.

Video time with Oh sees, Orb,Flowers Must Die and Sneers

Videos are cool, music is cool, so music videos are supercool. CHeck out more psych on Fuzzy Sun’s spotify
Oh Sees
Check out the new video from Oh Sees latest album “Smote Reverses”. here is Absysmal Urn.
Australian psychedelic rockers Orb released their “Man in the Sand”video from their latest album “The Space Between”.
Flowers Must Die
“Ejefjallajokull” video taken from their latest album “Där Blommor Dör”.

The video ‘No Man is Poetry” is taken from their latest album “Heaven Will Rescue Us We’re The Scum We’re In The Sun”.


Magmakammer release new video

“Mindtripper” will be the new album from the Swedish psychedelic doom band Magmakammer. “Along the Crooked roads” was the first released track and now they have released a video for the second track ‘Druggernaut’. Check out this awesome psychedelic doom. For fans of Uncle Acid and the Deadbeats.
“Mindtripper” will be out September 10 on vinyl through Kozmik Aritfactz. Check out more music on Fuzzy Sun’s Spotify

Geen automatische alt-tekst beschikbaar.

Oh Sees video for Anthemic Aggressor

One of the most magnificent bands in our known Universe has again released a new album filled with psychedelic tunes. And now they released a new vid for the Anthemic Aggressor track on Smote Reverser. Enjoy the psychedelic scifi.
Check out more psych on Fuzzy Sun’s psuchedelic list