New music from Tropical Fuck Storm

“The Planet of Straw Men” will be the new album by the Australian band Tropical Fuck Storm. The album will be released on May 3 through Joyful Noise and Flightless Records.

In 2018 they released their debut “A Laughing Death in Meatspace”. Check them and more on The Australian List.

Check out the same titled track here.

Afbeelding kan het volgende bevatten: 3 mensen, lachende mensen, strepen