L’Epée release debut track ‘Dreams’

A new song from L’Epée, the band that consists of Emmaunelle Seigner (Ultra Orange & Emmanuelle), Anton Newcombe (The Brian Jonestown Massacre) & Lionel & Marie Liminana (The Liminanas).

The new single is called ‘Dreams’ and is a gorgeous psych track with french lyrics. Somewhere in June we can expect a full LP from the band.

tune in for some feel good music. Out on Anton’s a Label.


Afbeeldingsresultaat voor l'epee anton newcombe


The Brian Jonestown Massacre released their new self titled today

Brian Jonestown Massacre released their 18th studio album March 15 through Anton’s own label A records. The always giving psych band are known for their massive output and quality.

Tune in for a listen to the new music by the constant excellent Brian Jonestown Massacre.

Check out the track here and check out more psych at the Fuzzy Sun list.


Geen fotobeschrijving beschikbaar.