Swans release ‘It’s Coming It’s Real’ from upcoming album

‘Leaving Meaning’ is the the upcoming album from experimental rockers Swans. This album features members from the 2010-2017 swans line-up (Norman Westberg, Thor Harris, Kristof Hahn, Christopher Pravdica, and Phil Puleo) and extra collaborations from Anna & Maria von Hausswolff, Ben Frost, The Necks, Baby Dee, A Hawk and A Hacksaw, Dana Schechter, Jennifer Gira, and more.

‘Leaving Meaning’ will be released October 5 through Mute/Young God. The first released track is called ‘It’s Coming It’s Real’ and features Anna and Maria von Hausswolff.


Order here

Afbeeldingsresultaat voor swans it's coming it's real