L’Epée release debut track ‘Dreams’

A new song from L’Epée, the band that consists of Emmaunelle Seigner (Ultra Orange & Emmanuelle), Anton Newcombe (The Brian Jonestown Massacre) & Lionel & Marie Liminana (The Liminanas).

The new single is called ‘Dreams’ and is a gorgeous psych track with french lyrics. Somewhere in June we can expect a full LP from the band.

tune in for some feel good music. Out on Anton’s a Label.


Afbeeldingsresultaat voor l'epee anton newcombe


Louisville psych rock Vale

Formed by singer/songwriter/multi-Instrumentalist Austin Garner. Vale quickly grow to a bigger band with Brandon Craft and Austin Garner as core members. In September 2017 the debut came out.

Now we can listen to a new single from Vale, and while you are here you can check out their previous album S/T album too. Tune in now.


Afbeelding kan het volgende bevatten: 2 mensen, lachende mensen, staande mensen, nacht en binnen

The Underground Youth on Fuzz Club

The Postpunk/psych prject Underground Youth is fronted by Craig Dyer and ready to release a new album. The new album is called ‘Montage Images Of Lust & Fear”.

Check out two released tracks from the forthcoming album on Fuzz Club.

Release March 29.



Afbeelding kan het volgende bevatten: 4 mensen


BLAHA release “The Calming Room” on GOD UNKNOWN

God Unknown Records wil release the LP by BLAHA for Record Store Day 2019. BLAHA is the solo project of Mike Blaha from the psych band The Blind Shake.

The quartet makes  infectious garage/surf/punk.  The LP is called ‘The Calming Room’ and will be released April 13.

Favorite track: Zipper Merge

Listen here and turn loud.



Afbeelding kan het volgende bevatten: 4 mensen, staande mensen en buiten


Hooveriii to release 7″ on Six Tonnes De Chairs records

The LA garage/psych band Hooveriii returns, this time with a new 7″ on Six Tonnes De Chairs Records.

The band has a couple of really great releases in the past and it seems that they are not thinking of quitting wich is a good thing, because the band seems to grow in their sound.

Hooverii is getting a heavier and more refined garagesound with psych influences. Check them out here.



Afbeelding kan het volgende bevatten: 5 mensen, zittende mensen

The Comet is Coming share new track

‘Unity’ is the new track by the London jazz/psych band The Comet is Coming. This is the second single they shared before the release of ‘Trust in the Lifeforce of the Deep Mystery’.

Tune in for some cosmic jazz and listen to the singles now.



Afbeelding kan het volgende bevatten: een of meer mensen