Dump Whatever

It is possible i am suffering from braindamage, possible even from before this crisis but this crisis has not helped it, that is for sure. So I forgot which number this dump is and I am too lazy to search for the answer so it is now called whatever.

I have been sharing the best music, as all of you know, and now and then I dump them all in a dump. So this is one of those amazing music dumps filled with the most awesome stuff.


I believe Linguini is the weakest pasta under the pastas. I am sure i am going to get in a lot of trouble by saing this, especially to this guys with their band Linguini with their new album ‘Eat Linguini’.


The band made a stand alone single release. this is the first track written and recorded by the band in their individual homes during isolation lockdown.



The debut of hardcorepunkband Subdued ‘Over the Hills and far Away’ will be released June 5.

Brackwasser Knipp

agressive noise on the new album ‘Schieres Entsetzen’ by mad german band Brackwasser Knipp.

Black Mountain

The vintage sounding rockband Black Moutain has a two new tracks out.


Quarter Rats

‘All Parades Must Pass’ is the new


Pedrum Siadatian aka PAINT known also from Allah-Las shares a new track sung in Farsi called ‘Ta Fardah’ from his upcoming album wich will be released on mexican Summer.


and angry demo by a probably angry band called Total Reality. The demo is called ‘Trigger Time’ and is out on the Belin label SFR-Hardcore.


Wailin Storms

Occult rockers Wailin Storms from North Caroline released their new album called ‘Rattle’ and it is a gorgeous piece of ominous heaviness. Tune in now.


Ruff Majik

Did a post a while ago called ‘I bless the punk and psych down in Africa‘ where Ruff Majik where a part of and now they shared a new track ‘All you need is speed’. The name of the track says enough. tune in now.



Mrs. Piss is Chelsea Wolfe & Jess Gowrie. Their debut album “Self-Surgery” will be released 5/29 on Sargent House.


Snakes Don’t Belong in Alaska

I posted a lot of the music from Snakes don’t belong in Alaska on Fuzzy Sun. Their extremely trippy music is always welcome. Now they shared a new track that they recorded live in January.










Some nice psychpop bands to make your week better

First one to share is a track from Drugdealer. His latest album, The End Of Comedy, dates back from 2016. Now the collective shared a new track called ‘Fools’ from their upcoming album ‘Raw Honey’ wich will be released April 19 on Mexican Summer.


Tame Impala is back with new music, the band shared their new track ‘Patience’. listen now.


The Gotenburgh duo Routine Death shared their first track ‘Stay’ from their upcoming album on Fuzz Club Records.


Garcia Peoples new single on Beyond Beyond is Beyond Records.

The Belgian psychpop Hulder band released the second single ‘Volcano’ from their upcoming album ‘Golden Ages’


The LA psychpop band PAINT released their latest album on Mexican Summer. Check out the vid from the track ‘Wash’.


A videoclip for the ‘ANHUM’ track from their latest album  ‘Their Shamanic Majesties’ Third Request’ by the Brazilian psych band BIKE.


The Belgian band Ventilateur released their debut EP March 22 called ‘Keramiek’. The music is a fusion of jazz and psych. check out the video for ‘Jacqueline’.


Chicago psychpop band Lucille Furs released their mellow 60′ psychpop album ‘another land’ on March 15.


Australian tropical psych The Dandelion is back with a new album called ‘Old Habits & New Ways of The Dandelion’. A chill album just in time for the summer. Chill, open a beer and listen tot The Dandelion.


Mexican Summer: A Decade Deeper

Mexican Summer is 10 years old, and to celebrate it they released a limited edition LP featuring unreleased music from Ariel Pink, Connan Mockasin, Drugdealer, and many others.
The digital album is already available! Check them and more out at Fuzzy Sun’s spotify.
Favorite track: Tonstartssbandht – Livin’ in Hope

Geen automatische alt-tekst beschikbaar.