Ozo shares first track from upcoming album “OZO”

OZO is formed from the ashes of Drunk In Hell and Blown Out, Graham Thompson (Ballpeen), Karl D Silva (Drunk In Hell) and Mike Vest (Drunk In Hell, BONG, 11Paranoias, Melting Hand). Their brand new album “Saturn” will be released February 3 on Riot Season Records. The first shared track is called “Saturn” and is 12 minutes of blazing wild jazz with heavy drumming and a lot of trippiness.



Geen fotobeschrijving beschikbaar.