Sisters of your Sunshine Vapor share new track

After their strong album “Lavender Blood” last year, the Detroit psychedelic rockers SOYSV return with two new singles wich they will release January one, 2019.

They released their first track “All is Lust” with an accompanied video. Check out the hazy psychedelic tunes on “All is Lust” by a band that keeps growing.

Afbeelding kan het volgende bevatten: 2 mensen

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: