King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard release third live album “Live in Brussels” and again 100% of proceeds go to WILDLIFE VICTORIA

The band shared two live albums recently and the proceeds will go to Wildlife Victoria. Australia is on fire and it needs your help. It is for a good cause, it is awesome music so go press buy and listen to the “Live in Brussels” album now.

French experimental weirdness Igorrr is back

I shared Igorrr a couple of times on Fuzzy Sun wich is maybe a bit atypical but I just love the band.The combination of metal, drum and bass, opera, strange folk and you know whatever just brings me joy. Every time they come with something different and each times for some strange reason it works. “Savage Sinusoid” was released in 2017 and was like french circusmusic mixed with black and death metal. This time its hard to tell what the full album will bring because it is only one track yet. The track “Very Noise” is a combi of electronics and heavy riffs and trippy basslines. The track is taken from the album “Spirituality and Distortion” wich will be released March 27.

Afbeelding kan het volgende bevatten: een of meer mensen en buiten



Baklavaa releases vid for “A Thousand Dinners”

If I type Baklavaa in google I get this =>

Afbeeldingsresultaat voor baklava

Is this the meaning of the band? Does this band has something to do with Turkish sweet dessert Baklava that has layers of phyllo sheets filled with nuts and full of extremely sweet syrup? Or nothing at all? I haven’t got a clue. What I do know is that it is a band from Baltimore wich makes the most sweet mix of noiserock and grunge and experimental music. They will release their new album “Sleep Running” February 28 with 20/20 records (vinyl) and Crass Lips records (tape).

Now we get the second track and video from the band. Tune in and watch “A Thousand Dinners”.


Holy Shit, Michael is going to release a full album soon! Wait! Who is Michael? I have like no idea! I should like research this and tell you but I don’t like research! I clicked play and their music is like, the best! There is like a picture of four dudes licking one guys face and I think this may be the dudes from the band. Five dudes playing instruments and creating wild riffs and heaviness. How stupid that I have never heard from this band! Don’t be stupid too and listen to the first 3 tracks from their upcoming album “Tell Your Friends” wich will be released February 1.

Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs share new track from their upcoming album “Visceral”

The Newcastle based heavyness Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs are back with new music. After the gorgeous album “King of Coward” back in 2018 they return with a new one called “Visceral”. They shared their opening track and it is a cyclone of guitar violence, heavy in your face riffs with a psychedelic  atmopshere. If the rest of the tracks are as good as “Reducer” then we are in for one hell of an album. “Visceral” will be released April 3.

FFO good stuff. Tune in now.

Dump #20: The first big dump of 2020

I have made a lot of dumps in 2019 and put them here and this is not going to change in 2020. This dump is like all the others full of awesome shit. All you got to do is sit down and enjoy.

Elephant Stone

“Keep The Light Alive” is the first track from the upcoming album “Hollow” wich will be released 02/14/2020.

Boltzplatz Brian

Heavy German instrumental rock from back in 2019. Needs to be heard.


The “Merge EP” was released November 17 by German noiserockers Unbite. Tune in for some noisy stuff.

From Grotto

The Finnish progressive psych band From Grotto released their first single called “Don´t Pay No Mind”. The track is a bit of a mix bewteen prog, psych, experimental and trippy indierock. Certainly interesting what will come next from this band

The Janitors

Cardinal Fuzz is re-issueing the Drone Head double LP by The Janitors, wich is a must have for every shoegaze/psych addict.


Hollistic  n(oise)art rock by Greek band Mammock. The album “Itch” was released january 1, 2020.


Lamagaia released four new spacerocktracks that will be released on cassette and CD by Cardinal Fuzz. It’s called ‘Garage Space Vol.1’.

These 4 tracks are psychedelic space and kraut jams edited and mixed in their rehearsal space. Tune for some trippy music.

Werewolf Jones

I t s  v e r r y c o o l g a r a ge a n d f u z z r o c k

Melted Bodies

Melted Bodies released their album “People Watching” in April 2019 and  have now shared a video for the track “Ad People” wich is an absolutely great vid.


ExDs is the new Ep by Belgian instrumental experimental noiserockers. Tune in for some weird noise, yes please.


“Fever Dream” is taken from “Come Play With me” wich a not-for-profit label set up to showcase and develop new music made in/around Leeds. It is best known as a 7” singles club and has released split 7”s from artists such as Fizzy Blood, Team Picture, The Golden Age Of TV, Dead Naked Hippies and The Wedding Present.











Electronic Sunday Part II

I am still going to share electronics here on my noise and psych blog because I like it and because I can. So today I wanted to share the Chicago artist Hieroglyphic Being with the album he shared on December 30, 2019 called “The Strenuous Life”. Tune in for some catchy techno beats.

I also wanted to share ELLLL because I heard the track “Pepsi” from her EP ” Confectionary” in February last year, I know it is a bit older but I am still new to most of this music and I thought it too awesome not to share. There are only three track but the good news is there is another EP that was released in December called “Polarbergs”. Both are out on Glacial Industries.

Another addition to my Electronic Sunday is Wrangler wich has a dark and eerie Synth/techno vibe. “A Situation” is going to be out 28/02/2020 via Bella Union.

And finally we get the new track by Electronic artist Jlin. Her new track ‘I Hate Being an Adult’ was released through Adult Swim’s 2019-2020 Single Series.