Cheap Thriller by Part Chimp!

Cheap Thriller by Part Chimp!
The English noiserockers Part Chimp return with a new collection of demo versions and unreleased stuff  called “Cheap Thriller”.
You can expect a ton of heavy distorted noise, crushing riffs and overall awesomeness.
This is a band that nows what they are doing, and they are doing it with perfection. Do you want to be crushed and hit in the face by a wall of sound, then this is what you need.
Part Chimp delivers again with “Cheap Thriller”. Check them and more out at Fuzzy Sun’s Noise list.
Favorite tracks: FTG, Once More Forever, Dr. Horse

Image result for part chimp







Italian psych FVZZ POPVI

Italian psych FVZZ POPVI
The Italian heavy psychers FVZZ POPVLI released their second album “MAGNA FVZZ” October fith through Heavy Psych Sounds.
FVZZ POPVLI sounds like a mix between a 70’s garageband and Black Sabbath. Check them out now and buy the album.
Favorite track: Magna FVZZ
For more heaviness check Fuzzy Sun’s spotify.

Afbeelding kan het volgende bevatten: 3 mensen, baard en close-up


DOMKRAFT release “Floods”

DOMKRAFT release “Floods”
The Swedisch heavy psych/doom trio are at it again. They released their new album “Floods” today and its a tornado of heaviness. Domkraft produces heavy slow doom riffs with great vocals. Let yourself be crushed by the force that is Domkraft.
Favorite track: Landslide
Check out more heaviness on Fuzzy Sun’s spotify list.

Afbeelding kan het volgende bevatten: 3 mensen, staande mensen, buiten en natuur

Perhaps release “Hexagon”

Perhaps release “Hexagon”
Perhaps this is one of the best releases of the year. The Boston space rockers Perhaps released “Hexagon” today on Riot Season Records.
The album contains four tracks, each one about 24 minutes long. This space music, this repetitive cosmic soundtrack is more of a feeling, something your mind does when you are daydreaming. I am uncertain how to describe this any further, it is clear by now you should join the trip now.

Geen automatische alt-tekst beschikbaar.

Mojo Bozo’s Electric Circus release “Electric Circus” + interview

Mojo Bozo’s Electric Circus release “Electric Circus” + interview
Mojo Bozo’s Electric Circus are Ryan and Shane Walsh joined by Jeremy Hayes. The Annapolis heavy rock band puts a lot of different influences in their music. They switch easily between catchy tunes to stoner rock and classic rock creating a feel good vibe on the while album. Check out this small interview and buy their debut album “Electric Circus”.

Fuzzy Sun: For a three man band, there are a lot of different styles in your band, what are your influences?

Ryan: Tarantino soundtracks, Dick Dale, 70’s prog rock

Jeremy:  Ryan pretty much hit the nail on the head with those. Personally, as a bass player I’m a huge fan of Robert DeLeo from STP.

Fuzzy Sun: The debut album is out today, as a first album, was it a difficult process?

Ryan: The process came together easy being a 3 piece and having Jeremy’s technical side to record us.

Jeremy: All of us have been in 4 and even 5 piece bands, so slimming down to 3 has been a breath of fresh air. Much easier to co-ordinate, write, and stay on the same page. We do all of our own recording in my home studio, that also makes things more efficient on many levels.

Fuzzy Sun: If you would have your own festival, who would you be playing with?

Ryan & Jeremy:  Medusa’s Disco, Ancient Radiations, Mean Sea, Leo & Cygnus, Teen Mortgage, King Gizzard, Mastodon, Guantanamo Baywatch!

Fuzzy Sun: In a fight to the death, who of you three would win?

Ryan: Jeremy eats the healthiest and would have better cardio, haha.

Jeremy: I mean, the first time I “officially” met and hung out with Ryan (at a Living End show in Baltimore), he had a black eye. So clearly he’s pretty scrappy — I might put my money on him, lol.



Nearly Dead released “Something Stronger”

Nearly Dead released “Something Stronger”
Now and then i crave for red filthy greasy meat, just like i crave for some dirty chaotic noisepunk now and then.
Nearly Dead can help with these cravings. Blast some them through your speakers. They released the new album “Something Stronger” on October 13.
Favorite track: Swing Sessions
Order all their Canadian Trash, this will make you happy, I promise!

Do as Dr. Shipman says and order something stronger! play loud!