Deaf Club to release ‘Productive Disruption’ on Three One G

This is a post for the people that are on Fuzzy Sun that are always complaining I post to way to much soft, breezy summer music.

The grind/punk/hardcoreband Deaf Club with Justin Pearson (The Locust, Dead Cross, Planet B), Brian Amalfitano (ACxDC), Scott Osment (Weak Flesh), Jason Klein (Run With The Hunted), and Tommy Meehan (The Manx, Chum Out!)  released the first track ‘For a Good Time, Call Someone Else’ from their upcoming album ‘Productive Disruption’.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.