new music

Krause share first track of upcoming 7″

Somewhere in 2019 the Greek noiserockers released their sludgy noiserock album ‘THE ECSTASY OF INFINITE STERILITY’ as a joint release by Riot Season Records and Fuzz Ink· Records! Krause is made up out of active and past members of VULNUS, Cut off, Rita Mosss, Casual Nun, Progress of Inhumanity, Dusteroid and Straighthate.

Now they are back with a new 7″ that will be released September 26  on Inner Ear Records. Their first track is out and is called ‘Vague Outlines of Almost Recognisable Shapes’ and is Krause at their best, very dirty, sludge noiserock. Tune in now and enjoy.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.