new music

We Wild Blood back with new music

We Wild Blood is back with a new track on the new label Hot Fools Records. Their previous song “You Do Not Exist” was really awesome and their second track “Lock In” is just released. The members of We Wild Blood are Andy Clydesdale (shjruken heads), Dan Hunt (luminous bodies), Marion Andrau (melting hand) and Ben walker (birdbrain) so it is okay to have high expectations and it seems they will be grounded. The second track is also really good, heavy riffing, good drums and vocals, fast paced. This sure bring good heavy music. Check the tracks out now.



1 thought on “We Wild Blood back with new music”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.