new music

Child Bite release “The Fool, The Creeper, The Masochist” and “Nerve Quaker”

On Housecore records last year was the latest album by Detroit heaviness Child Bite. A full LP filled with fingerlickin good riffs and dissonant guitar noise. “Blow off the Omens” was an absolute blast of an album and now they released their three tracks that were written & recorded soon after recording Blow Off The Omens wich come from the Child Bite Side of the Ringworm / Child Bite split 7″ (2019, Failure Records & Tapes).

And if that is not enough awesomeness they also released “Nerve Quaker”, the track from their split with Brain Tentacles 7″ (2019, Learning Curve Records).

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.