We Wild Blood back with new music

Th previous album by We Wild Blood was “Blood/Money” and was released on Hominid sounds somewhere in 2019. We Wild Blood is Andy Clydesdale (shjruken heads), Dan Hunt (luminous bodies), Marion Andrau (melting hand) and Ben walker (birdbrain).  Now the band is back with some new music. Their new track is called “You Do Not Exist” and is from their upcoming album that will be released on the brand new label Hot Fools. This new label is made real by Andy Clydesdale and Dan Hunt from We Wild Blood and this will be the first release on this label. I am expecting much from the new We Wild Blood album as well as the new label.  Tune in for some extremely fuzzy and eerie noise, press all the like buttons on the new label, buy the digital track…





Published by

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.