new music

Luggage release “Shift”

“Shift” is released by Luggage on November 22 through Corpse Flower Records. I find it difficult to tell you why I love this record so much. I find that the music by posthardcore band Luggage really gets inside my head. The moody build ups, how you can feel the almost metallic sound building up to incredible explosions and the vocals just fit perfectly in this moody noiserock/postpunk atmospheric music.

Highly hypnotic and refined heaviness on “Shift”. A must hear.

Afbeelding kan het volgende bevatten: 2 mensen

3 thoughts on “Luggage release “Shift””

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.