Djunah to release ‘Ex Voto’ – listen to three tracks now

Djunah is a duo made of Donna Diane (who amazingly plays guitar, sings and does stuff with her feet on a Moog bass organ) and Nick Smalkowski (Arctic Sleep and Fake Limbs) joins on drums and together they are ready to release their debut album ‘Ex Voto’ on November 1.

There are three tracks available before the release. Each track is very powerful and not one track sounds the same. This is original noise rock that is really fun and actually easy to listen too. Excellent tunes from an excellent band. Tune in for the three tracks before the release November 1.

Afbeelding kan het volgende bevatten: een of meer mensen, mensen op toneel en mensen die muziekinstrumenten bespelen




Published by

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.