LowFlyingHawks release ‘Anxious Ghosts’

After their ‘Genkaku’ album from 2017 LowFlyingHawks return with new music. The new EP  is called ‘Anxious Ghosts’ and features  Dale Crover and Trevor Dunn.

A band that is experienced in balancing between heavy riffs and soft atmospheric tunes. ‘Anxious Ghosts’ is a gorgeous work. tune in now.


Afbeelding kan het volgende bevatten: 2 mensen


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.