Finnish noiserockers Throat release ‘Decade of Passive Aggression 2009​-​2019’

Only in August 2018 did the Finnish noiserockers Throat release their second album ‘Bareback’. In 10 years they made a couple of mini albums, singles, splits and now we get the 10 years anniversary of Throat, wich is a double album titled ‘Decade of Passive Aggression 2009​-​2019’.

What is collected here is released wich were all previously unavailable. Take your time to listen to this double album because Throat shows what they are capable of. This are 27 of the heaviest noisy tracks that are just delicious. A gorgeous piece of work wich shows this Finnish band is absolute master at noiserock.

Buy the album on Koas Kontrol now.

For more noise check out Fuzzy Sun’s List.

While you are here, check out the previous release by Throat:

Geen fotobeschrijving beschikbaar.







Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.