Sad Planets release debut single

Patrick Carney (Drummer of The Black Keys) and John Petkovic (Cobra Verde, Death of Samantha) form the new band Sad Planets and dived in the studio together to make their debut album “Ohio, Akron”.

Their album will be out on Teepee Records and will have guest appearance on their new album.

In the meantime we can check out their first released track called ‘Not This World’.

The album will be out April 19.

Sad Planets (John Petkovic & Patrick Carney akron ohio not of this world new album announcement Laura DeMarco


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s