Premiere: The Spiral Electric

Today we premiere a track by The Spiral Electric, a band that started in San Francisco as a duo (Clay Andrews and Nicolas Percey).

After expanding they released two EPs, one in 2015 and one in 2016. The 4-piece is now ready to release a double-vinyl in March, 2019. The double LP is produced by Steve Kille (Dead Meadow) and mastered by Howie Weinberg (Nirvana, Smashing Pumpkins, Ian Brown, The Mars Volta).

The band produces 60’s vibes, wild synths and epic guitar work full of psychedelic vibes.

The track we premiere today is called “The Final Moment”. A fast, organ driven psych track.

Afbeelding kan het volgende bevatten: 4 mensen, lachende mensen





Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s