Release day for Spiritualized, ORB, Sudakistan and Dead Now

From extremely chill psych to ruthless riffs, these are the four albums that are released today. Check out more on Fuzzy Sun’s Spotify

Afbeelding kan het volgende bevatten: een of meer mensen, oceaan, lucht, buiten, water en natuur

Album number eight by Jason Pierce’s Spiritualized. “And Nothing Hurt” is a psychedelic pop album wich is quite remarkable because Jason Pierce made this intricate album all by himself. Out on Fat Possum Records. Buy the album here.
Favorite track: Let’s Dance
Afbeelding kan het volgende bevatten: een of meer mensen



The third album by Australian psychedelic rockers ORB. “The Space Between” is released on Flightless records today and is an album filled with catchy psychedelic riffs.
Favorite track: Glitch in the Sky Matrix




The stockhom based quintet Sudakistan released their new album “Swedish Cobra” on the PNKSLM label. An Energetic album stuffed with heavy garagerock riffs, a sniff of punk and some psych vibes.
Favorite track: Two Steps Back


Dead Now


The debut album by heavy rockers Dead Now. Consisting of current and former members of Torche, Riddle of Steel, Tilts and Day Old Man. The heaviness on this will get you easily through 2018. Out on Brutal Panda Records.
Favorite track: Powershapes


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s