Jason Pierce (J. Spaceman) created the new album “And Nothing Hurt” almost completely by himself and it will be released on September 7 on Fat Possum records.
After ‘I’m Your Man’ Spiritualized share a new single from the upcoming album called ‘Here It Comes (The Road) Let’s Go’.
Preorder the album http://smarturl.it/SPIRIT_ANH
Find Spiritualized on Fuzzy Sun’s playlist

foto van Spiritualized.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s