Cosmic soundscapes on the new Slomo

I wrote a post back in april last year about the Transits album from Slomo wich was an absolute epic work of ambient and drone. And now Slomo returns with an another work of art. ‘Super-Individual: Collective Ritual’ sees Slomo invite twelve of their favorite artists to re-interpret their epic one-note behemoth, ‘Super-Individual’. On ‘Super-Individual: Collective Ritual’ it is important to lay down, play the album loud, tune out the world and let your mind drift for 146 godlike minutes on these cosmic soundscapes.


 the artist in this album are: zKII, Northern, Teleplasmiste, Mr Peter Hayden, Higher Intelligence Agency, CP, Gnod, Andrew Liles, Teeth Of the See, Urthona, Simon Pyke, Ambient Working Men’s Club.
Check out Northern -Stateless


Check out the previous work: Transits






Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.